Individual Speech members advance to state

The ACHS Individual Speech Team competed at districts on Saturday and advanced nine students to state. Turn to Page 10 for the story. Team members from left, front, Oliva Kaster, Abby Perry, Jordyn Hafer, Morgan Teno; back, Gavin Archer, Sarah Matt, Ellie Cloyed, Hanna Anderson, Averi Drake, Cheyenne Selvy and Samantha DeMeyer.